When an employee leaves the company and their profile is deleted off Nailted, their participation will still be available under global data of employee satisfaction. This participation remains for 2 reasons:
1. Protect the company's history: 2 former employees scored a specific metric negatively and we deleted their data. When admins checked the company data history, they wouldn’t see the missing information and therefore could make wrong decisions.
2. Keep results anonymous: if we delete one or two people off Nailted along with their participation, we could easily identify who they were by looking at their group’s information.