Print
Can I disable all notifications?

Yes, you can. To do so, simply enter the Settings page from the admin account, toggle Nailted notifications to off and click Confirm.


Remember that although you will still be able to login to the application, conduct 1:1 meetings and review your data, all Nailted notifications will be disabled, making it only really useful if you want to stop using Nailted completely.




Was this article helpful?
Nailted – Knowledge Base | 2021