Print
How do I disable users?
There are two ways to disable one or multiple users that are no longer on Nailted.

In case you just want to disable one user, you can go directly on their Member profile and click Disable member.



In the case you are disabling multiple users, you don’t have to disable them one by one. You can go on your Team window, select the users you want to disable, and click Disable.



When disabling users, it is essential to determine the reason for termination as well as the date on which the user left the company.



If the reason for unsubscribing is different from these suggested options, it can be stated in the "other reason" field.

Adding termination reasons helps us calculate turnover rate.
Was this article helpful?
Nailted – Knowledge Base | 2022