We should differentiate between the removal of a person and disabling surveys and survey notifications for them. If you only want to ensure that surveys are disabled for a single person, you can check out this article on how to do so.
To unregister a person in Nailted, you have to go to that person's profile and disable him/her from there.
These are the steps:
Select the person by clicking on their name
Click on the red trash bin under their profile card
Before you unregister someone, we would like to remind you that once removed, a user will not be able to access the application and will no longer receive any notifications.
You can also choose to only deactivate the metrics surveys for certain users if those surveys are not relevant to them. It would be very useful to deactivate the metrics surveys for your HR team or your managers for example, instead of unregistering them, so that they can still send claps and conduct 1:1s without having to answer the questions that they wrote.